From knowledge to wisdom!

rainbow-1909_960_720

Your thoughts and my words are waves of a sealed memory that preserves the recollection of our past and creates the future from that knowledge. And of the prehistoric times, when the earth knew neither us nor itself, and the nights when the earth was ravaged by confusion.
You only receive what was already there because I record everything – every thought, every deed, all your actions and also your inactions.

You are in my breath of wisdom and knowledge.

But I’m not telling you anything new. I only speak in words of what you already know in your thoughts. And what is word knowledge other than just a shadow of wordless knowledge?
You said to me that I was the God with a white beard, “and I only give advice to chosen people and the trees of the forest. I sit alone on the top of the mountains and look down on your cities.”
The truth is, I didn´t climb mountains and wander through remote places, because I am the mountain and I am your cities and villages. How could I have seen you if you didn’t recognize me in yourself, not from a great height and from a great distance? Close your eyes and see.
You are the one who sees, I see through your eyes, and your heart feels my presence through the gift of life. You see me in nature, in the person opposite you and say: Oh God, that’s beautiful, but it didn’t come from me, it grew out of you. You are the beholder of everything that I only mirror to you.

And it relates to this belief and knowledge:

„You are not trapped in your bodies and you are not limited to houses and fields. That, what you are, lives above the mountain and goes with the wind. It is not something that crawls into the sun to warm itself or drills holes in the darkness to protect itself. But a free being, a spirit without end and goal that envelops the earth and moves in the ether. I am everywhere and nowhere.

So, I say: everything is nothing and nothing is everything.

You live, but don´t breathe and you breathe, but don´t live.

So big and full of love that it lets everyone breathe, that is the gift of life. And together with Mother Earth we create your opportunity to create with love. To dance, to sing and to be happy in life.

What was given to you here – preserve it as your treasure. And if it is not enough, and if this treasure is threatened by greed, profit and the desire to kill, then gather together and raise your hands together and raise your voice to extend towards the giver … And when our hands meet, we will build a new bridge to heaven. Full of love and gratitude.

 

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar